Arroyo Seco, NM Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Arroyo Seco, NM is 7.3125%. The December 2019 total local sales tax rate was also 7.3125%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

New Mexico State5.1250%
Taos County2.1875%
Arroyo Seco0.0000%
Total 7.3125%

Arroyo Seco Details

Arroyo Seco, NM is in Taos County. Arroyo Seco is in the following zip codes: 87514.