Russell Springs, KS Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Russell Springs, KS is 8.000%. The December 2019 total local sales tax rate was also 8.000%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Kansas State6.500%
Logan County1.500%
Russell Springs0.000%
Total 8.000%

Russell Springs Details

Russell Springs, KS is in Logan County. Russell Springs is in the following zip codes: 67755.