Syracuse, UT Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Syracuse, UT is 7.250%. The December 2019 total local sales tax rate was also 7.250%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Utah State4.850%
Davis County2.300%
Total 7.250%

Syracuse Details

Syracuse, UT is in Davis County. Syracuse is in the following zip codes: 84075.