Washington (WA) Sales Tax Rates by City (all)

The state sales tax rate in Washington is 6.500%. With local taxes, the total sales tax rate is between 7.000% and 10.500%.

Washington has recent rate changes (Mon Jul 01 2019).

Select the Washington county from the list below to see its current sales tax rate.

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

CountyTotal Sales Tax Rate
Adams County8.000%
Asotin County7.700%
Benton County8.000%
Chelan County8.200%
Clallam County8.500%
Clark County7.700%
Columbia County8.200%
Cowlitz County7.800%
Douglas County7.800%
Ferry County7.700%
Franklin County8.000%
Garfield County7.900%
Grant County7.900%
Grays Harbor County8.800%
Island County8.700%
Jefferson County9.000%
King County10.000%
Kitsap County9.000%
Kittitas County8.000%
Klickitat County7.000%
Lewis County7.800%
Lincoln County8.000%
Mason County8.500%
Okanogan County7.800%
Pacific County8.100%
Pend Oreille County7.600%
Pierce County9.300%
San Juan County8.100%
Skagit County8.100%
Skamania County7.700%
Snohomish County9.200%
Spokane County8.100%
Stevens County7.600%
Thurston County7.900%
Wahkiakum County7.600%
Walla Walla County8.100%
Whatcom County7.900%
Whitman County7.800%
Yakima County7.900%

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z