Wheaton, IL Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Wheaton, IL is 8.250%. The December 2015 total local sales tax rate was also 8.250%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Illinois State6.250%
DuPage County1.000%
Total 8.250%

Wheaton Details

Wheaton, IL is in DuPage County. Wheaton is in the following zip codes: 60187, 60189.