Baxter Springs, KS Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Baxter Springs, KS is 9.500%. The December 2020 total local sales tax rate was 10.000%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Kansas State6.500%
Cherokee County1.000%
Baxter Springs2.000%
Total 9.500%

Baxter Springs Details

Baxter Springs, KS is in Cherokee County. Baxter Springs is in the following zip codes: 66713.