Cayuga, IN Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Cayuga, IN is 7.000%. The December 2020 total local sales tax rate was also 7.000%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Indiana State7.000%
Vermillion County0.000%
Total 7.000%

Cayuga Details

Cayuga, IN is in Vermillion County. Cayuga is in the following zip codes: 47928.