Cedar Point, KS Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Cedar Point, KS is 7.500%. The December 2020 total local sales tax rate was also 7.500%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Kansas State6.500%
Chase County1.000%
Cedar Point0.000%
Total 7.500%

Cedar Point Details

Cedar Point, KS is in Chase County. Cedar Point is in the following zip codes: 66843.