Cogswell, ND Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Cogswell, ND is 5.000%. The December 2020 total local sales tax rate was also 5.000%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

North Dakota State5.000%
Sargent County0.000%
Total 5.000%

Cogswell Details

Cogswell, ND is in Sargent County. Cogswell is in the following zip codes: 58017.