Seymour, IL Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Seymour, IL is 7.500%. The December 2020 total local sales tax rate was also 7.500%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Illinois State6.250%
Champaign County1.250%
Total 7.500%

Seymour Details

Seymour, IL is in Champaign County. Seymour is in the following zip codes: 61875.