Smyrna Mills, ME Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Smyrna Mills, ME is 5.500%. The December 2020 total local sales tax rate was 5.000%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Maine State5.500%
Aroostook County0.000%
Smyrna Mills0.000%
Total 5.500%

Smyrna Mills Details

Smyrna Mills, ME is in Aroostook County. Smyrna Mills is in the following zip codes: 04780.