Syracuse, OH Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Syracuse, OH is 7.250%. The December 2020 total local sales tax rate was also 7.250%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Ohio State5.750%
Meigs County1.500%
Total 7.250%

Syracuse Details

Syracuse, OH is in Meigs County. Syracuse is in the following zip codes: 45779.