37167 Sales Tax Rate

Smyrna, TN is in zip code 37167. The current (and Dec, 2020) total local sales tax rate in Smyrna, TN is 9.750%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Tennessee State7.000%
Rutherford County2.750%
Total 9.750%

Smyrna Details

Smyrna, TN is in Rutherford County. Smyrna is in the following zip codes: 37167.