Smyrna, GA Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Smyrna, GA is 6.000%. The December 2020 total local sales tax rate was also 6.000%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Georgia State4.000%
Cobb County2.000%
Total 6.000%

Smyrna Details

Smyrna, GA is in Cobb County. Smyrna is in the following zip codes: 30080, 30081, 30082.