Minnesota (MN) Sales Tax Rates by City (all)

The state sales tax rate in Minnesota is 6.875%. With local taxes, the total sales tax rate is between 6.875% and 8.875%.

Minnesota has recent rate changes (Thu Apr 01 2021).

Select the Minnesota county from the list below to see its current sales tax rate.

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z

CountyTotal Sales Tax Rate
Aitkin County6.875%
Anoka County7.125%
Becker County7.375%
Beltrami County7.375%
Benton County7.375%
Big Stone County6.875%
Blue Earth County7.375%
Brown County7.375%
Carlton County7.375%
Carver County7.375%
Cass County7.375%
Chippewa County6.875%
Chisago County7.375%
Clay County7.375%
Clearwater County6.875%
Cook County8.375%
Cottonwood County6.875%
Crow Wing County7.375%
Dakota County7.125%
Dodge County7.375%
Douglas County7.375%
Faribault County6.875%
Fillmore County7.375%
Freeborn County7.375%
Goodhue County7.375%
Grant County6.875%
Hennepin County7.525%
Houston County6.875%
Hubbard County7.375%
Isanti County7.375%
Itasca County6.875%
Jackson County6.875%
Kanabec County7.375%
Kandiyohi County7.375%
Kittson County6.875%
Koochiching County6.875%
Lac qui Parle County6.875%
Lake County7.375%
Lake of the Woods County6.875%
Le Sueur County7.375%
Lincoln County6.875%
Lyon County6.875%
Mahnomen County6.875%
Marshall County6.875%
Martin County6.875%
McLeod County7.375%
Meeker County6.875%
Mille Lacs County7.375%
Morrison County7.375%
Mower County7.375%
Murray County6.875%
Nicollet County7.375%
Nobles County7.375%
Norman County6.875%
Olmsted County7.375%
Otter Tail County7.375%
Pennington County6.875%
Pine County7.375%
Pipestone County6.875%
Polk County7.125%
Pope County6.875%
Ramsey County7.375%
Red Lake County6.875%
Redwood County7.375%
Renville County6.875%
Rice County7.375%
Rock County6.875%
Roseau County6.875%
Saint Louis County7.375%
Scott County7.375%
Sherburne County7.375%
Sibley County6.875%
Stearns County7.125%
Steele County7.375%
Stevens County6.875%
Swift County6.875%
Todd County7.375%
Traverse County6.875%
Wabasha County7.375%
Wadena County7.375%
Waseca County7.375%
Washington County7.125%
Watonwan County6.875%
Wilkin County6.875%
Winona County7.375%
Wright County7.375%
Yellow Medicine County6.875%

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z