Syracuse, MO Sales Tax Rate

The current total local sales tax rate in Syracuse, MO is 5.725%. The December 2020 total local sales tax rate was also 5.725%.

Sales Tax Breakdown

Missouri State4.225%
Morgan County1.500%
Total 5.725%

Syracuse Details

Syracuse, MO is in Morgan County. Syracuse is in the following zip codes: 65354.