Texas (TX) Sales Tax Rates by City (all)

The state sales tax rate in Texas is 6.250%. With local taxes, the total sales tax rate is between 6.250% and 8.250%.

Texas has recent rate changes (Thu Jul 01 2021).

Select the Texas county from the list below to see its current sales tax rate.

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

CountyTotal Sales Tax Rate
Anderson County6.750%
Andrews County6.250%
Angelina County6.750%
Aransas County6.750%
Archer County6.750%
Armstrong County6.750%
Atascosa County6.750%
Austin County6.750%
Bailey County6.750%
Bandera County6.750%
Bastrop County6.750%
Baylor County6.250%
Bee County6.750%
Bell County6.750%
Bexar County6.250%
Blanco County6.750%
Borden County6.250%
Bosque County6.750%
Bowie County6.750%
Brazoria County6.750%
Brazos County6.750%
Brewster County6.750%
Briscoe County6.250%
Brooks County6.250%
Brown County6.250%
Burleson County6.750%
Burnet County6.250%
Caldwell County6.750%
Calhoun County6.750%
Callahan County6.250%
Cameron County6.250%
Camp County6.750%
Carson County6.250%
Cass County6.250%
Castro County6.750%
Chambers County6.250%
Cherokee County6.750%
Childress County6.750%
Clay County6.250%
Cochran County6.250%
Coke County6.250%
Coleman County6.250%
Collin County6.250%
Collingsworth County6.250%
Colorado County6.750%
Comal County6.750%
Comanche County6.750%
Concho County6.750%
Cooke County6.750%
Coryell County6.750%
Cottle County6.250%
Crane County6.250%
Crockett County6.250%
Crosby County6.750%
Culberson County6.250%
Dallam County6.250%
Dallas County6.250%
Dawson County6.750%
Deaf Smith County6.750%
Delta County6.750%
Denton County6.250%
DeWitt County6.250%
Dickens County6.750%
Dimmit County6.750%
Donley County6.250%
Duval County6.250%
Eastland County6.250%
Ector County6.250%
Edwards County6.250%
El Paso County6.750%
Ellis County6.250%
Erath County6.750%
Falls County6.750%
Fannin County6.750%
Fayette County6.750%
Fisher County6.250%
Floyd County6.250%
Foard County6.250%
Fort Bend County6.250%
Franklin County6.750%
Freestone County6.250%
Frio County6.750%
Gaines County6.250%
Galveston County6.250%
Garza County6.250%
Gillespie County6.750%
Glasscock County6.250%
Goliad County6.250%
Gonzales County6.750%
Gray County6.250%
Grayson County6.250%
Gregg County6.750%
Grimes County6.750%
Guadalupe County6.750%
Hale County6.750%
Hall County6.250%
Hamilton County6.750%
Hansford County6.250%
Hardeman County6.750%
Hardin County6.250%
Harris County6.250%
Harrison County6.250%
Hartley County6.250%
Haskell County6.250%
Hays County6.750%
Hemphill County6.250%
Henderson County6.250%
Hidalgo County6.250%
Hill County6.750%
Hockley County6.250%
Hood County6.750%
Hopkins County6.750%
Houston County6.750%
Howard County6.250%
Hudspeth County6.250%
Hunt County6.750%
Hutchinson County6.250%
Irion County6.250%
Jack County6.250%
Jackson County6.750%
Jasper County6.250%
Jeff Davis County6.750%
Jefferson County6.750%
Jim Hogg County6.750%
Jim Wells County6.750%
Johnson County6.250%
Jones County6.250%
Karnes County6.750%
Kaufman County6.250%
Kendall County6.750%
Kenedy County6.250%
Kent County6.250%
Kerr County6.750%
Kimble County6.250%
King County6.250%
Kinney County6.750%
Kleberg County6.750%
Knox County6.250%
La Salle County6.250%
Lamar County6.750%
Lamb County6.250%
Lampasas County6.750%
Lavaca County6.250%
Lee County6.750%
Leon County6.750%
Liberty County6.750%
Limestone County6.250%
Lipscomb County6.250%
Live Oak County6.750%
Llano County6.250%
Loving County6.250%
Lubbock County6.750%
Lynn County6.750%
Madison County6.750%
Marion County6.750%
Martin County6.250%
Mason County6.250%
Matagorda County6.250%
Maverick County6.750%
McCulloch County6.750%
McLennan County6.750%
McMullen County6.250%
Medina County6.750%
Menard County6.750%
Midland County6.750%
Milam County6.750%
Mills County6.250%
Mitchell County6.750%
Montague County6.250%
Montgomery County6.250%
Moore County6.250%
Morris County6.750%
Motley County6.250%
Nacogdoches County6.250%
Navarro County6.750%
Newton County6.250%
Nolan County6.250%
Nueces County6.250%
Ochiltree County6.250%
Oldham County6.750%
Orange County6.750%
Palo Pinto County6.750%
Panola County6.250%
Parker County6.750%
Parmer County6.250%
Pecos County6.250%
Polk County6.750%
Potter County6.250%
Presidio County6.250%
Rains County6.750%
Randall County6.250%
Reagan County6.750%
Real County6.750%
Red River County6.750%
Reeves County6.250%
Refugio County6.250%
Roberts County6.250%
Robertson County6.250%
Rockwall County6.250%
Runnels County6.750%
Rusk County6.250%
Sabine County6.750%
San Augustine County6.750%
San Jacinto County6.750%
San Patricio County6.250%
San Saba County6.750%
Schleicher County6.750%
Scurry County6.750%
Shackelford County6.250%
Shelby County6.250%
Sherman County6.250%
Smith County6.750%
Somervell County6.250%
Starr County6.250%
Stephens County6.250%
Sterling County6.250%
Stonewall County6.250%
Sutton County6.250%
Swisher County6.750%
Tarrant County6.250%
Taylor County6.250%
Terrell County7.750%
Terry County6.750%
Throckmorton County6.250%
Titus County6.750%
Tom Green County6.750%
Travis County6.250%
Trinity County6.250%
Tyler County6.750%
Upshur County6.750%
Upton County6.250%
Uvalde County6.750%
Val Verde County6.750%
Van Zandt County6.250%
Victoria County6.750%
Walker County6.750%
Waller County6.250%
Ward County6.250%
Washington County6.750%
Webb County6.750%
Wharton County6.750%
Wheeler County6.250%
Wichita County6.250%
Wilbarger County6.750%
Willacy County6.250%
Williamson County6.250%
Wilson County6.250%
Winkler County6.750%
Wise County6.750%
Wood County6.750%
Yoakum County6.250%
Young County6.750%
Zapata County6.250%
Zavala County6.250%

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z