Colorado (CO) Sales Tax Rates by City (all)

The state sales tax rate in Colorado is 2.900%. With local taxes, the total sales tax rate is between 2.900% and 11.200%.

Colorado has recent rate changes (Fri Jan 01 2021).

Select the Colorado county from the list below to see its current sales tax rate.

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y

CountyTotal Sales Tax Rate
Adams County4.750%
Alamosa County5.900%
Arapahoe County3.250%
Archuleta County6.900%
Baca County2.900%
Bent County3.900%
Boulder County4.985%
Broomfield County2.900%
Chaffee County5.650%
Cheyenne County2.900%
Clear Creek County4.550%
Conejos County2.900%
Costilla County3.900%
Crowley County4.900%
Custer County4.900%
Delta County5.700%
Denver County2.900%
Dolores County2.900%
Douglas County4.400%
Eagle County4.400%
El Paso County5.130%
Elbert County3.900%
Fremont County5.400%
Garfield County3.900%
Gilpin County2.900%
Grand County4.200%
Gunnison County3.900%
Hinsdale County7.900%
Huerfano County5.900%
Jackson County6.900%
Jefferson County4.500%
Kiowa County2.900%
Kit Carson County2.900%
La Plata County4.900%
Lake County6.900%
Larimer County3.700%
Las Animas County4.400%
Lincoln County4.900%
Logan County3.900%
Mesa County5.270%
Mineral County5.500%
Moffat County4.900%
Montezuma County3.300%
Montrose County3.900%
Morgan County2.900%
Otero County3.900%
Ouray County5.450%
Park County3.900%
Phillips County3.900%
Pitkin County6.500%
Prowers County3.900%
Pueblo County3.900%
Rio Blanco County6.500%
Rio Grande County5.500%
Routt County3.900%
Saguache County5.400%
San Juan County9.400%
San Miguel County3.900%
Sedgwick County5.900%
Summit County5.625%
Teller County3.900%
Washington County4.400%
Weld County2.900%
Yuma County2.900%

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y