Nebraska (NE) Sales Tax Rates by City (all)

The state sales tax rate in Nebraska is 5.500%. With local taxes, the total sales tax rate is between 5.500% and 8.000%.

Nebraska has recent rate changes (Thu Jul 01 2021).

Select the Nebraska county from the list below to see its current sales tax rate.

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y

CountyTotal Sales Tax Rate
Adams County5.500%
Antelope County5.500%
Arthur County5.500%
Banner County5.500%
Blaine County5.500%
Boone County5.500%
Box Butte County5.500%
Boyd County5.500%
Brown County5.500%
Buffalo County5.500%
Burt County5.500%
Butler County5.500%
Cass County5.500%
Cedar County5.500%
Chase County5.500%
Cherry County5.500%
Cheyenne County5.500%
Clay County5.500%
Colfax County5.500%
Cuming County5.500%
Custer County5.500%
Dakota County6.000%
Dawes County5.500%
Dawson County5.500%
Deuel County5.500%
Dixon County5.500%
Dodge County5.500%
Douglas County5.500%
Dundy County5.500%
Fillmore County5.500%
Franklin County5.500%
Frontier County5.500%
Furnas County5.500%
Gage County6.000%
Garden County5.500%
Garfield County5.500%
Gosper County5.500%
Grant County5.500%
Greeley County5.500%
Hall County5.500%
Hamilton County5.500%
Harlan County5.500%
Hayes County5.500%
Hitchcock County5.500%
Holt County5.500%
Hooker County5.500%
Howard County5.500%
Jefferson County5.500%
Johnson County5.500%
Kearney County5.500%
Keith County5.500%
Keya Paha County5.500%
Kimball County5.500%
Knox County5.500%
Lancaster County5.500%
Lincoln County5.500%
Logan County5.500%
Loup County5.500%
Madison County5.500%
McPherson County5.500%
Merrick County5.500%
Morrill County5.500%
Nance County5.500%
Nemaha County5.500%
Nuckolls County5.500%
Otoe County5.500%
Pawnee County5.500%
Perkins County5.500%
Phelps County5.500%
Pierce County5.500%
Platte County5.500%
Polk County5.500%
Red Willow County5.500%
Richardson County5.500%
Rock County5.500%
Saline County5.500%
Sarpy County5.500%
Saunders County5.500%
Scotts Bluff County5.500%
Seward County5.500%
Sheridan County5.500%
Sherman County5.500%
Sioux County5.500%
Stanton County5.500%
Thayer County5.500%
Thomas County5.500%
Thurston County5.500%
Valley County5.500%
Washington County5.500%
Wayne County5.500%
Webster County5.500%
Wheeler County5.500%
York County5.500%

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y