Missouri (MO) Sales Tax Rates by City (all)

The state sales tax rate in Missouri is 4.225%. With local taxes, the total sales tax rate is between 4.225% and 10.350%.

Missouri has recent rate changes (Wed Jul 01 2020).

Select the Missouri county from the list below to see its current sales tax rate.

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

CountyTotal Sales Tax Rate
Adair County5.600%
Andrew County5.925%
Atchison County6.475%
Audrain County6.350%
Barry County5.725%
Barton County5.725%
Bates County5.225%
Benton County6.225%
Bollinger County5.850%
Boone County5.975%
Buchanan County5.825%
Butler County5.225%
Caldwell County6.725%
Callaway County6.725%
Camden County5.475%
Cape Girardeau County5.225%
Carroll County5.725%
Carter County5.725%
Cass County5.850%
Cedar County6.475%
Chariton County6.100%
Christian County5.975%
Clark County6.725%
Clay County5.475%
Clinton County5.225%
Cole County5.725%
Cooper County6.225%
Crawford County6.600%
Dade County6.475%
Dallas County6.725%
Daviess County6.225%
DeKalb County6.225%
Dent County6.475%
Douglas County6.225%
Dunklin County5.725%
Franklin County6.475%
Gasconade County5.600%
Gentry County5.725%
Greene County5.975%
Grundy County5.725%
Harrison County5.475%
Henry County5.675%
Hickory County5.725%
Holt County6.725%
Howard County6.850%
Howell County5.662%
Iron County6.225%
Jackson County5.600%
Jasper County5.450%
Jefferson County6.350%
Johnson County6.975%
Knox County6.725%
Laclede County5.413%
Lafayette County5.850%
Lawrence County6.350%
Lewis County7.350%
Lincoln County6.975%
Linn County6.225%
Livingston County5.475%
Macon County6.350%
Madison County6.225%
Maries County5.891%
Marion County6.100%
McDonald County6.225%
Mercer County6.475%
Miller County5.225%
Mississippi County5.975%
Moniteau County6.475%
Monroe County5.725%
Montgomery County6.475%
Morgan County5.725%
New Madrid County6.225%
Newton County5.350%
Nodaway County6.225%
Oregon County6.225%
Osage County6.475%
Ozark County6.725%
Pemiscot County6.725%
Perry County6.100%
Pettis County5.225%
Phelps County5.350%
Pike County6.787%
Platte County5.600%
Polk County5.600%
Pulaski County5.475%
Putnam County6.225%
Ralls County6.725%
Randolph County6.475%
Ray County6.725%
Reynolds County5.725%
Ripley County5.225%
Saint Charles County5.950%
Saint Clair County4.725%
Saint Francois County6.350%
Saint Louis County7.738%
Sainte Genevieve County4.225%
Saline County6.225%
Schuyler County6.225%
Scotland County5.475%
Scott County5.225%
Shannon County5.725%
Shelby County5.725%
Ste. Genevieve County7.225%
Stoddard County6.413%
Stone County5.975%
Sullivan County6.975%
Taney County6.100%
Texas County6.100%
Vernon County5.225%
Warren County6.725%
Washington County7.225%
Wayne County5.725%
Webster County6.308%
Worth County6.600%
Wright County6.100%

Show: Popular | Counties | AllA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z